Results for the TRI Equestrian Interschools Competition - Wexford Equestrian – hosted by Bridgetown College - Sun 19th Jan 2025

TRI EQUESTRIAN OPEN TEAMS: 1st St. Marys New Ross, Ahabrook Storm (Aoife Cumins), Coolfinka Quinn (Laura Neville), Queenies Cornet (Mia Kent), Kilbernan Lad (Eva O'Grady); 2nd Loreto Wexford, Wex Gal (Amy Griffith), Bells Nugget (Isabelle Walsh), Hardy Glass Flo (Sarah Cousins), Redshire Molly (Kate Walsh); 3rd Bridgetown College, Untouchable Royale (Owen Carroll), Cullintra Bonfire (Noah Sinnott Murphy), Greenfield Lorenza (Aoife Murphy), Breoile Mist (Hazel Slattery); 4th St. Marys New Ross, Cash Advance (Martha Power), Michelin Havana (Eva Kent), Tomello (Katie Costello), Redhouse Aprils Pearl (Ava Donovan); 5th Presentation College Wexford, Cara (Cerys Roche), Rua (Niamh Ryan), Kildrummin Monty (Katelyn Kent), Cody (Mia Meyler).

TRI EQUESTRIAN OPEN INDIVIDUALS: 1st Bells Nugget (Isabelle Walsh) Loreto Wexford, 2nd Ah to be Sure (Rosemary Dundon) Borris College, 3rd Queenies Cornet (Mia Kent) St. Marys New Ross, 4th Topper Todd (Ella Kavanagh)Gaelcholaiste Na Mara, 5th Ballaboy Le Tang (Sarah O'Reilly) Loreto Wexford, 6th Untouchable Royale (Owen Carroll) Bridgetown

TRI EQUESTRIAN 110cms PREMIER QUALIFIER: 1st Redshire Molly (Kate Walsh) Loreto Wexford, 2nd Guns for Hire (Jessie Bates) Ramsgrange College, 3rd Ironhills Shooting Star (Darragh O'Brien) Borris College.

EQUIEIRE 90cms INDIVIDUAL QUALIFIER: 1st W.N.D.A Toby (Aoife Griffith) Loreto Wexford; 2nd Achill (Brooke Sutton McGarry) Ramsgrange Community School; 3rd Swanview Cream of Dexter (Kate Kavanagh) St. Marys New Ross; 3rd Kestrels Jenny Wren (Rebecca Colfer) Ramsgrange Community School; 5th Pogilicious (Clodagh Murphy) St. Marys New Ross; 6th Coppenagh Commet (Hannah Hennessy Murphy) St. Marys New Ross; 7th Clogorrows Sally (Aoife Crean) Loreto Wexford; 8th Holly (Ned Kelly) Kilkenny College; 9th Noble Oaks Stormy (Harry Griffith) Borris College; 10th Fred Kingsford (Sam Quirke) Presentation College Wexford.

HOPOTI NOVICE LEAGUE TEAMS: 1ST Loreto Wexford Brown Team, Jumpingdale Peanut (Ruby Cousins), Churchlands Liberty (Freya Barry), Wanda Toby (Caitlin Griffith, Starlight Express (Aoife Griffith); 2nd Loreto Wexford Yellow Team, Ballyerk Lover (Sarah Pettit), Trickey Stephen D (Judy Sinnott), Annie Scallan (Louise Arthur), The Causey Girl (Anna Radford); 3rd Gorey Community School, Flash Jewel (Alannah Folliard), Trikolor (Zach Curran), Westside Mirahbob (Ellie Flemming); 4th Ramsgrange College, Juniper Clover (Caitlin Colfer), Annie Gamble (Niamh Colfer), Kelstral Jenny Wren (Rebecca Colfer), Achill (Brooke Sutton McGarry); 5th Loreto Wexford Red, Joy Limit (Amy Griffith), Tricklebrooks Jaguar (Sadye Moran), Silver Bleade (Harriet Bolger), Outlier (Emily May Purcell); 6th Bridgetown College, Ollie (Joe Ryan), Fohenagh Grey (Sophie Whitehead), Bonnie (Bethany Nolan), Maesctrofta Mister Darcy (Holly Cadogan)

HOPOTI NOVICE INDIVIDUALS 80cms: 1st Burdal Hasel (Noah Murphy) Bridgetown College; 2nd Raven (Mia Donovan) St. Marys New Ross; 3rd Duncarberry Prince (Ella Hayes) St. Augustine College; 4th Jags (Sadye Moran); 5th Master (Amy Kelly) St. Marys College Bagenalstown; 6th Biscuit (Leila O'Grady) Duncannon NS.

JODZ PRIMARY TEAMS: 1st Ballymitty NS, Canoy (Faye Doran), KHS Bundee (Max Doran), Rosegate Castles in the Sky (Scott Doran), and Bilbo Baggans (Hugo Doran); 2nd Rathangan Blue, Ballyteigue Bay (Lucy O'Brien), Lookout Atlantic Charm (Austin Murphy), Lilly (Thea Barry), Ariel (Sadbh Whelan); 3rd Kiltealy N.S, Titchey Strider (Bobby Bowe), Scooby Doo (Lucy Brennan), Castle Ellis Tina (Cathal Coleman), Soaring Susie (Lottie Bates); 4th Kilmore NS, Coco (Maisey Mooney), Annie (Rosie Scallan), Firefly Kadie (Izzy Bates), Charlie (Ellen Fortune); 5th Screen NS, Ard Capaill Dubh (Frankie Rath), CBS

Senka (Mary Kate Kelly), Creevagh Lass (Hannah Kavanagh), Hazelwood Buttons (Ruth Stafford); 6th Scoil Aidan Naofa NS, My Larchill Lad (Emily Mae Fortune), Lana (Erin Davis), Summer (Joel Keane), Grey Buffy (Gwilym Davis);

JODZ PRIMARY INDIVIDUALS 55cms: 1st Domino (Michaela Quirke) Kiltealy NS, 2nd The Hare (Hannah Dooly) Courtnacyddy NS, 3rd Gerry (Cora Goff) Mayglass NS, 4th Rocket (Ruby Wrynn) Glebe NS Wicklow, 5th Kilmac Joe (Lydia Murphy) Horeswood NS, 6th Shakeys Dream (Isaac Bailey) Ballygarret NS

JODZ EII PRIMARY INDIVIDUALS 75cms: 1st Curraghmore Sparrow (Shannon Griffith) Screen NS; 2nd Glenhead Summer (Anna Sarsfield) Kilmore; 3rd Interstella (Shannon Griffith) Screen NS; 4th Lookout A Charm (Austin Murphy) Rathangan NS; 5th Tinchy Stryder (Bobby Bowe) Kiltealy NS; 6th Casey (Lily Kelly) Scoil Naoimh Blackwater;

ALOGA EQUESTRIAN PRIMARY INDIVIDUALS 90cms: 1st Outrath CSI (Lily Kelly) Scoil Naoimh Blackwater; 2nd Curraghmore Sparrow (Shannon Griffith) Screen NS; 3rd Cupid (Tristan Kelly) Kilcommon NS; 4th Lana (Erin Davies) Scoil Aidan Naofa; 5th Glenhead Summer (Anna Sarsfield) Kilmore NS; 6th Tina (Cathal Coleman) Kiltealy NS.