	Open Team Competition - Course Walk at 9 am and Jumping begins at 9.30am sharp
	Course walk after team 10 Average of 10 teams per hour (minimum)and again after team
	20
Order	Team Name
1	Coláiste Bhríde Carnew (Amber)
2	East Glendalough (Navy)
3	Gorey Community School (Red)
4	Colaiste Bhride Enniscorthy (Navy)
5	Gaelcholáiste Ceatharlach
6	Coláiste Bhríde Carnew (Red)
7	Gorey Community School (Green)
8	St Marys College Arklow (Navy)
9	Good Counsel College New Ross (White)
10	Coláiste Bhríde, Carnew (Yellow)
	Course walk
11	St. Angela's Secondary School (White)
12	Colaiste Bhride Carnew (Grey)
13	St Kierans College, Kilkenny (White)
14	Knockbeg College
15	St. Gerards Bray (Navy)
16	Loreto Wexford (Red)

17	Kilkenny College (Red)
18	Kilkenny College (Black)
19	Coláiste Bhríde, Carnew (Blue)
20	Good Counsel College New Ross (Blue)
	Course walk
21	Our Lady of Lourdes New Ross/St. Brigids College Callan
22	St. Gerards Bray (Yellow)
23	St. Gerards Bray (Black)
24	St. Marys Arklow (Red)
25	Holy Child Killiney
26	Ardscoil na Trìonòide, Athy (Green)
27	Bridgetown Vocational College (Red)
28	Abbey Community College
29	Loreto Wexford (Navy)
30	Newbridge College(Silver)
31	Bridgetown Vocational College (Blue)
32	St Angela's/De la Salle Waterford (Red)
33	Newbridge College(Black)
34	Wesley College Dublin
35	Kings Hospital

	Novice Competition start time 10:30
1	Colaiste Bhride Carnew (Superstars)
2	Gorey Community School
3	Colaiste Bhride Enniscorthy (Navy)
4	Colaiste Bhride Enniscorthy (Red)
5	F.C.J. Bunclody
6	St. Kevins Community College, Dunlavin
7	Colaiste Lorcan, Castledermot (Grey)
8	Grennan College (Blue)
9	St. Angela's Secondary School Waterford
10	Kilkenny College
	5 Minute Course walk
11	Newbridge College (Purple)
12	Colaiste Lorcan, Castledermot (Black)
13	Our Lady of Lourdes, New Ross
14	Wesley College Dublin
15	ArdScoil na Tríonóide (Green)
16	Dominican College Wicklow (Blue)
17	Dominican College Wicklow (Green)
18	Newbridge College (Blue)